Gratia vom Blütengarten*A

born the 13th May 2009 , chocolate  point

PKD negative, FIV/Leukose negative

Gratia-vom-bluetengarten4 0 in Gratia vom Blütengarten

Gratia’s pedigree            Gratia’s gallery              Gratia’s show results


Father:DK* Sokjaer’s Kane  Mother: FIFE Champion Arakan Yomas Fenja


Hi my name is Gratia vom Blütengarten- But as I look so similar to my cat mummy Piri my human mummy calls me simply Pirili. Piri is the most loving cat for me because she is my precious mummy and she is so beautiful. But I even heard my human mummy talking that I was even more beautiful than Piri. Isn’t that great?

I think my name Pirili sounds so good and I can tell I love this name and hurry down the stairs very fast when my human mummy calls me. That means normally that I get some treats or my human mummy likes to caress me. I love to be cuddled so much and can be very jealous when I see then another cat sitting on my human mummy’s lap….

I have a real good cat personality and I am very smart. I know what I want and do it no matter what. I think I can do what I want and I don’t have to ask for permission for what I do all the time! Don’t you think the same? So when I am sleeping in the clean laundry in the laundry basket during the night because I like this clean smell my human mummy will have to learn to accept won’t she?

 I also love to play with my mummy and also with the co-cats here. That’s so great and I could play for the whole day. But I feel also proud to become queen here




Gratia’s show results

When Where show results  
10.October 2009 Celje FIFE Ex1, nominated for Best in Show  Pokalnom in Gratia vom Blütengarten
06. February 2010 Schwechat KKÖ EX1, BEST LITTER Pokal-10 in Gratia vom Blütengarten
07. February 2010

Schwechat KKÖ








ip address

Gratia vom Blütengarten*A

geboren am  13. Mai 2009 ,chocolate  point,

PKD negativ, FIV/Leukose negativ

Gratia-vom-bluetengarten4 0 in Gratia vom Blütengarten

Gratia’s Stammbaum             Gratia’s Gallerie           Gratia’s Show Resultate

 

Vater:DK* Sokjaer’s Kane  Mutter: FIFE Champion D*Arakan Yomas Fenja

 

 

Hallo, Ich bin Gratia vom Blütengarten*A aber weil ich meiner Katzen-Mami Piri so ähnlich sehe ruft mich meine Menschen-Mami einfach Pirili.  Piri ist für mich die liebste Heilige Birma Katze der Welt, denn sie ist ja meine liebe Mami. Und sie ist auch so schön. Und doch habe ich meine Menschen Mami sagen hören, ich sei sogar noch schöner als Piri. Ist das nicht wunderbar?
 Ich mag meinen Rufnamen Pirili und finde er klingt sehr gut. Deshalb komme ich immer schnell wenn meine Menschen Mami mich ruft, denn dann gibt es oft manch Leckeres zum Fressen. Auch heißt das meist dass meine Menschen Mami mich liebkosen will und das genieße ich immer, denn ich bin sehr verschmust. Ich kann auch sehr eifersüchtig sein wenn ich dann eine andere Katze auf dem Schoß meiner Menschen-Mami vorfinde…
 Ich bin eine richtige Katzen Persönlichkeit und wenn ich mir etwas in den Kopf gesetzt habe, denn fährt die Eisenbahn drüber. Schließlich  kann ich doch tun und lassen was ich will und muss nicht immer fragen.  Das meint ihr doch auch oder? Wenn ich dann nachts manchmal im Wäschekorb übernachte, weil es dort sooo gut riecht,  dann muss meine Menschen Mami einfach lernen es zu akzeptieren!
 Ich spiele auch sehr gerne und bin stolz darauf, hier einmal Zuchtkatze zu werden.

 

 

 

Gratia’s Ausstellungsresultate

Wann Wo Ausstellungsresultate  
10.October 2009 Celje FIFE Ex1, nominiert für Best in Show  Pokalnom in Gratia vom Blütengarten
06. February 2010 Schwechat KKÖ EX1, BESTER WURF Pokal-10 in Gratia vom Blütengarten
07. February 2010

Schwechat KKÖ

(FIFE)

EX1

 

 

 

 

 


ip address